Christmas and New Year 2022: Opening and delivery

Below are our opening times over Christmas & New Year.

Online orders should be delivered in two working days, excluding weekends and public holidays.

Note: some online orders may experience delays in delivery due to the extremely high volume of shipments being handled by our delivery partners.

Date Taproom Opening (Incl. online order pickup) Online Shipping & deliveries
Sun, 19 Dec 12pm-10pm No shipping or deliveries (orders will ship Monday 20th)
Mon, 20 Dec 2.30pm-10pm Orders shipping (last orders for Christmas)
Tue, 21 Dec 2.30pm-10pm Orders shipping (Christmas delivery not guaranteed)
Wed, 22 Dec 2:30pm-10pm Orders shipping (Delivery after Christmas)
Thu, 23 Dec 2:30pm-10pm Orders shipping for delivery on 29th
Fri, 24 Dec 2.30pm-10pm Orders shipping for delivery on 30th
Sat, 25 Dec closed No shipping or deliveries (orders placed may be delivered on the 30th or 31st Dec)
Sun, 26 Dec closed No shipping or deliveries
Mon, 27 Dec 2.30pm-10pm No shipping or deliveries
Tue, 28 Dec 2.30pm-10pm No shipping or deliveries
Wed, 29 Dec 2:30pm-10pm Orders shipping & deliveries
Thu, 30 Dec 2:30pm-10pm Orders shipping & deliveries
Fri, 31 Dec 2.30pm-10pm Orders shipping & deliveries
Sat, 1 Jan closed No shipping or deliveries
Sun, 2 Jan closed No shipping or deliveries
Mon, 3 Jan closed No shipping or deliveries
Tue, 4 Jan closed Orders shipping & deliveries
Wed, 5 Jan 5pm-10pm Orders shipping & deliveries
Thu, 6 Jan 5pm-10pm Orders shipping & deliveries
Fri, 7 Jan 5pm-12am Orders shipping & deliveries
Sat, 8 Jan 12pm-12am Deliveries only
Sun, 9 Jan 12pm-10pm No shipping or deliveries